Today I’m wearing…

This week I’m on holidays in my home country Brazil, so my outfits will be a little different than usual, the weather here is warmer and my daily activities are far more relaxed and casual in comparison to England.

What influences my choice is the fact that I do not enjoy carrying too much luggage on trips and for that reason I try to pack light, coordinating items (will write a post about my packing).

Today I had to go to various activities in different places, so I tried to wear a versatile outfit.

I wore Chanel sandals, Stella McCartney handbag, printed t-shirt and waxed jeans from Zara.

À bientôt!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

