Tonight I'm wearing…

Yesterday, my outfit choice had a single goal: to hide the extra pounds gained on my holidays!

Obviously I had to opt for black and the dress was chosen because of its cut – panels and studs strategically placed on the sides to create the illusion of a thinner silhouette. The jacket also served as an ally to hide my arms, which are less defined than I like as I missed the gym.

Let’s see which trick I will come up with to save me tomorrow …

I am wearing Zara dress and jacket, Butler and Wilson necklace, Bottega Venetta clutch, YSL ring and shoes.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

