Monday Inspiration

I do not know about you guys, but Mondays are the busiest days here in my house, it’s the day to change the sheets, restart the workout routine, do the groceries … you name it!

And because of all this, people tend to dislike this particular day, personally I love it! Because this is the day I get everything in order, go back to my work routine, which makes me feel invigorated, and we all agree work is good for the soul, don’t we ?
Today in particular I woke up super energetic and optimistic with this beautiful sunshine in my window (see? Wishes do come true!)
Therefore, I decided to do a post with comfortable yet super stylish outfits. so we can all walk out there this Monday and still be fashionable.
Have a great week everyone!

photos: Stockolm Street Style

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Monday Inspiration

  1. jroiz says:

    que looks lindos! adoro muuuuito essas botinhas! aqui parecia estar chegando realmente o outono e os últimos 3 dias tiraram minhas esperanças de usar roupas de frio tão cedo…

    • q inveja de vc, não aguento mais o frio por aqui, tenho comentado direto nos meus posts que estou sofrendo sem sol 😦
      qto às botinhas, são minhas preferidas para o dia-a-dia, pq são confortáveis e mas ao mesmo tempo superhot. Vou postar look com as minhas em breve!

Leave a Reply

