Today I'm wearing…

Sunday we usually visit museums, this last sunday we went to the Tate Britain, which has many incredible exhibitions going on, Picasso and Migrations (which tells a lot about this country history and behaviour) being good examples.

I took picture of my look after getting caught by a shower, so makeup was melting, looking disheveled, etc … But I decided to post the picture anyway because I wanted to show how I dress up for my daily activities, like walking my dogs and going to school. It is also a good example of how to wear sneakers withou looking sloppy.

I was wearing Zara jacket (old collection) and jeans, H&M sweater, Chanel sunglasses, YSL Easy handbag, Isabel Marant sneakers (sold out).

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

