Tonight I'm wearing…

Hi guys! How’s your week so far? Mine have been busy but pretty exciting.

I want to thank people from Portugal after so many visits at my blog yesterday. It was awesome, I really appreciate you coming and hope you come back!

Last week I forgot to post this pictures from last thursday, it was my friend Tatiana’s birthday party at Juju here in Chelsea.

I wore Butler & Wilson necklace, Theory top, Zara waxed denim skirt, YSL pumps and Valentino bag.

Oi pessoal! Como foi a semana de vocês até agora? A minha tem sido corrida, mas bem empolgante.

Quero aproveitar o post pra agradecer o pessoal de Portugal por tantas visitas ao meu blog no dia de ontem. Foi incrível, eu realmente aprecio vocês terem vindo e espero que voltem!

Na semana passada eu esqueci de postar estas fotos da última quinta-feira, da festa de aniversário da minha amiga Tatiana no Juju aqui em Chelsea.

Eu usava colar Butler & Wilsontop Theory, saia jeans waxed Zara, pumps YSL e bolsa Valentino.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Tonight I'm wearing…

  1. Tati says:

    O colar foi o toque final perfeito 🙂

  2. silvia says:

    esse colar é maravilhoso….. abolsa então…Maravilhosa

Leave a Reply

