Today I'm wearing

Yesterday we had some friends over to celebrate a very late but colourful Cinco de Mayo.

I wore YSL t-shirt, Zoomp pants and Zara slippers.

Ontem recebemos amigos aqui em casa pra comemorar com atraso, mas com muita cor o Cinco de Mayo.

Eu usei camiseta YSL, calça Zoomp e slippers Zara.

Image

Image

Image

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Today I'm wearing

  1. Lourdes says:

    Hi Fabianna, wonderful party yesterday, thank you for inviting me, I felt very welcome in your house.

    By the way, I am sending you the link for the Hermes Exhibition @ the Royal Academy (Burlington Gardens). It will be there for a very short period of time, so I would like to attend this Friday or Saturday. Please let me know if you want/can come with me.

    http://www.viewlondon.co.uk/whatson/leather-forever-hermes-exhibition-london-article-11412.html

    Best regards.

    Lourdes

Leave a Reply

