Tonight I’m wearing…

As promised in my last post, follows the outfit for dinner at Le Cercle with hubby last night.

The outfit pictures were taken at night and the colours came out altered, so I took some new ones this morning to show the real colours of the shoes, bag and skirt.

I felt very lucky the day I bought this skirt at H&M 2 weeks ago, because I rarely shop there and the only day I decided to go check the store found 3 absolutely fabulous pieces (the other 2 are those leather tops I wore), all for a reasonable price and good quality.

Plus the skirt is this salmon shade which is amazing to elongate the legs of a petit person like me. Not to mention that is leather made and by now you must have realised how much I love leather.

I was wearing: Zara shirt (old collection), H&M leather skirt (couldn’t find online), Burberry pumps (old collection), Chanel bag and polish.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment